About Us

WELLNESS and HOLIDAYS in BULGARIA!

The information resource www.sanatorium-bg.info was created with the support of the health supervising parliamentary group of the National Assembly of Bulgaria.

We introduce to you the possibilities of the modern Bulgarian health industry.

 

In recent years, Bulgaria has achieved international recognition of results in rehabilitation and wellness programs. Rich natural resources - the sea with unique Pomorie mineral muds and a luga, mineral springs, 85% of which are hot, fresh and clean air with high natural ionization, combined with modern techniques, provide an excellent opportunity to combine relaxation with effective healing.

Sanatorium-bg provides information about medical and health facilities.Selects for you individual treatment, examination and rehabilitation programs.

 

Information services are provided free of charge.

 

According to the request of customers, Sanatorium-bg makes a reservation request for the corresponding program, upon confirmation of the reservation, accepts a deposit for the reservation and issues an electronic voucher to the client. The client pays the cost of the service on the spot at the medical / health facility. The final cost of services for the client is the same as the declared prices in medical institutions.

 

Bulgarian medical and rehabilitation institutions carry out rehabilitation of patients after strokes, heart attacks, heart surgeries, physiotherapeutic treatment and rehabilitation for diseases of the peripheral and central nervous systems, recovery from injuries of the musculoskeletal system, muscle damage and spinal muscular atrophy. Specialists who were trained and have an internship in the best-specialized clinics in Germany, Great Britain, Israel and Spain carry out these services of the highest quality using modern equipment. Prices for these services are significantly lower than in the above mentioned countries.

We will be happy to answer all your questions.

With our help, you can combine WELLNESS and HOLIDAYS in BULGARIA!

Contact us

Eden Motek LTD

 

St. Polenishki  pit 11v, Sandanski

2800, Bulgaria

Tel .: +359877363500

Tel2: +359879400095

support@sanatorium-bg.info

11V Polenishki pyt 

Sandanski, Blagoevgrad  2800

Bulgaria

support@sanatorium-bg.info

Tel: +359877363500

 

© 2020 by Eden motek OOD 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean

О НАС

ЗДОРОВЬЕ и ОТДЫХ в БОЛГАРИИ!

Информационный ресурс www.sanatorium-bg.info создан при поддержке парламентской группы по здравоохранению Национального Собрания Болгарии.

Мы знакомим Вас с возможностями современной болгарской индустрии здоровья.

В последние годы Болгария добилась международного признания  результатов в  реабилитации  и оздоровительных программах. Богатые природные ресурсы – море с уникальными поморийскими грязями и лугой, минеральные источники, 85% из которых горячие, свежий и чистый воздух с высокой естественной ионизацией, в сочетании с современными методиками,  дают прекрасную возможность совместить отдых с эффективным оздоровлением. 

Sanatorium-bg предоставляет информацию о лечебных и оздоровительных учреждениях, подбирает индивидуальные программы лечения, реабилитации, обследования и оздоровления.

Информационные услуги предоставляются бесплатно.

По заявке клиентов Sanatorium-bg делает запрос-бронирование соответствующей программы, при подтверждении бронирования принимает депозит за бронирование и выписывает клиенту электронный ваучер. Клиент оплачивает стоимость услуги на месте в лечебном/оздоровительном учреждении. Конечная стоимость услуг для клиента такая же, как объявленные цены в медицинских/лечебных учреждениях.

Болгарские лечебные и оздоровительные учреждения осуществляют реабилитацию пациентов после инсультов, инфарктов, операций на сердце, физиотерапевтическое лечение и реабилитацию при болезнях периферийной и центральной нервных систем, восстановление после травм опорно-двигательного аппарата, повреждений мускул и спинальной мускульной атрофии. Эти услуги самого высокого качества с использованием современной аппаратуры, проводятся специалистами, которые прошли обучение и стажировку в лучших профильных клиниках Германии, Великобритании, Израиля и Испании. Цены  на эти услуги значительно ниже, чем в вышеупомянутых странах.

Мы будем рады ответить на все вопросы.

С нашей помощью Вы можете совместить ЗДОРОВЬЕ и ОТДЫХ в БОЛГАРИИ!

Свяжитесь с нами 

Еден мотек ЛТД

 

Ул. Поленишки път 11в, Санданскии

2800, Болгария

Tел.: +359877363500

Tel2: +359879400095

support@sanatorium-bg.info

11V Polenishki pyt 

Sandanski, Blagoevgrad dis 2800

Bulgaria

support@sanatorium-bg.info

Tel: +359877363500

 

© 2020 by Eden motek OOD 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean